When a bar in Brooklyn told Bittermens that their source for cranberry bitters had dried up and that the alternatives didn’t work for their most successful punch, they jumped to action
They initially thought that they would make one batch for the bar as a bespoke formulation, but when theyv started to pass it around, bartenders immediately took interest in the flavor.
It works particularly well with cognac and bourbon.
Kosher Certified and GMO-Free
No sugar, no artificial anything, no added colorings.
Bottles with the OU Kosher seal are Kosher-Pareve, Not for Passover Use.
Bottles with the GMO FREE mark are made with sugar cane alcohol.
Bittermens products do not contain any gluten, but may be manufactured in facilities that handle gluten.
Potential Allergens/Interactions: none
Ingredient Declaration: GMO-Free Malic Acid (E296)